A Quick Update

The posting on here has slowed down a bit in the last few weeks, because I don’t feel I have any WIPs that are suitable to post pictures of.

It’s not self-depreciation I assure you; the problem is that right now, 50% of my knitting is secret knitting. There’s the sample for Doomsday Knits for a start and then there’s this other project I’ve haven’t mentioned at all …

Oh it’s not in a complete state yet. I don’t intend to show it off until it is. But it will be soon. 

Watch this space!

Leave a comment

Filed under Ramblings

Leave a Reply

