Busy days ahead

My to-do list has been stacking up and up lately! Some of this will have an effect on the blog, so I think it’s a good idea I post it up here:

1. Move. I am shacking up with my fella, which is a pretty big deal! It will require unprecedented amounts of teamwork between us and also relocating the internet. I do so hate having to deal with ISPs. Why can’t the internet just be on when you arrive? As such, posting may get spotty depending on customer service.

2. Take part in The Fresh Stitches’ KNIT AND CROCHET DESIGN WEEK. March 12th-17th is Knit and Crochet Design Week. It’s a time for knitters and crocheters to set aside 30 minutes a day to work on designing, share progress and learn from fellow designers. I won’t be posting every day but I will be attempting a nice fat summary post after a week of figuring out what the heck to do with my stashed-up wool. It looks like it’s going to be a fun event! Maybe you would like to take part too?

Knit and Crochet Design Week details

3. Eat an extravagant and delicious restaurant meal to celebrate me & T’s glorious romance and nauseate everyone else in the process. God, my life is hard!

1 Comment

Filed under Ramblings

One response to “Busy days ahead

  1. Giggle. I like number 3 particularly. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

