FO: A Noble Cowl

The finished projects just keep on coming. I’m on quite the roll this month! Here is my latest blocked-and-dried creation; the purpliest cowl that ever purpled.

Noble Cowl FO

I just can’t get enough of that colour! One purple accessory just isn’t enough. How about a pretty brooch to pin it in place with?

Noble Cowl pinned

Maybe some matching nail varnish? (‘Facets of Fuschia’ by Revlon if you’re wondering)

Facets of Fuschia

I’m keeping today’s post short and sweet because well, the Halloween weekend has come and gone and now I have red food dye all over the place – the floor, the walls, the ceiling, the kitchen generally. I have cleaning to do! It was worth it though. Everyone loves a good zombie costume. I hope you enjoyed some fine fancy dress this year too!

Leave a comment

Filed under Finished Objects, Projects

Leave a Reply

