It’s a…Ravelry Roundup

That Ravelry site is pretty neat right? With all those fancy projects and patterns and suchlike?

God knows I like me some good pattern browsing, so I figured I’d get a little ‘best-of’ going on. There are just too many things I like on there not to do this. I’m going to do it in themes because I enjoy themes very much.

Away to the internet-machine!

Theme: Mustard

Veera Välimäki's Different Lines shawl

GraceIvy's Banana Slug

domesticat's Rambling Rose

Heidi Kirrmaier's Vitamin D cardigan

Pamina's Knitter's Delight

Alicia Paulson's Lemon Meringue Liza

1 Comment

Filed under Ravelry Roundup

One response to “It’s a…Ravelry Roundup

Leave a Reply

