Some days you wake up and find you’ve started a blog

Oh gosh! A knitting blog no less!

I’ve been knitting for, let’s see, about 3 years now. At some point it went from being something to keep my hands busy to a hobby to a serious thing.

I think that’s long enough to follow other people patterns exclusively. Time to break out and do my own thing with these needles of mine!

This blog is here to chronicle my projects and also give me some space to nerd the hell out about knitting. If there’s one thing I do well it’s nerd the hell out. Watch me go people!

Leave a comment

Filed under Ramblings

Leave a Reply

